Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keely Hicks

Keely Hicks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Hicks
"Wade is a fantastic agent! His office staff is great to work with! Every time I've had a concern with my policy or a question about my coverage, his response is quick and professional! He truly cares about his clients and goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Roberts

Rebekah Roberts

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Roberts
"Wade and his staff always go above and beyond for us. Whether it’s been life insurance, home, or auto, they are always professional and helpful! We love our State Farm agent Wade Walters like he’s family! #savewithwade"
Profile photo of Sarah Hewitt

Sarah Hewitt

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hewitt
"Always very helpful and knowledgeable. I am so glad we use them for both home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Sharon Ferrell

Sharon Ferrell

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Ferrell
"Wade and his office staff have always taken their time to answer my questions quickly and efficiently. We have been his customers since he first started and have not been sorry. I highly recommend Wade Walters as our State Farm Insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jesse Smith

Jesse Smith

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Smith
"Was able to get me the information I needed in less than 3 minutes with competent accuracy. Much deserved 5 stars."
Profile photo of Adrienne Lewis

Adrienne Lewis

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Lewis
"Awesome service always there when I need them. Thanks a lot"
Profile photo of Donnie Johnson

Donnie Johnson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Johnson
"Wade has saved us hundreds of dollars!"
Profile photo of Teresa Holbrook

Teresa Holbrook

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Holbrook
"Excellent agent"
Profile photo of Kathy Bias

Kathy Bias

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bias
"Very professional and nice, Make sure you understand before he gets off the phone with you."
Profile photo of Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kelly
"During my 30 minute lunch break I was able to get renter's AND auto insurance at less than half of what I was paying with the other place for just auto. Those monthly savings go a long way as a single mom with 2 teenagers. Wade was super friendly and helpful and went above and beyond for me! Thanks Wade and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Thom Hoffer

Thom Hoffer

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Hoffer
"They know my stuff before I say anything...its weird man."
Profile photo of Aaron Parker

Aaron Parker

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Parker
"Very helpful agent for my family and I. Incredibly accessible and professional."
Profile photo of Josie Saunders

Josie Saunders

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Saunders
"Terek was very helpful and informative. I will be coming to him for all my insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Larry Adams

Larry Adams

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Adams
"Very good Wade, was very nice"
Profile photo of Terek Sullivan

Terek Sullivan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terek Sullivan
"Great customer service, and very friendly team !"
Profile photo of Kaleb Kinder

Kaleb Kinder

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Kinder
"Colby at Wade Walters State Farm helped me tremendously. He went above and beyond to make sure that my needs were taken care of, and that I walked out of there saving money. Great people at this place that care about your business and keeping it for the long run! Thanks Colby and staff for the help."
Profile photo of Griff

Griff

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Griff
"Just got finished switching my auto insurance with Austin, super helpful!"
Profile photo of Hannah Wulf

Hannah Wulf

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Wulf
"Austin was incredibly helpful and got my quote back to me super fast!!"
Profile photo of Grace Long

Grace Long

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Long
"Such an easy and fast experience with Wade! He gets the job done and makes sure to explain everything."
Profile photo of Denise blankdenship

Denise blankdenship

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise blankdenship
"Wade reviewed my home auto and motorcycle insurance policies and he was able to save me almost $700 a year! During the switch over process he was very efficient and handled everything for me. He answered all my questions and made the change over for me very easy! Highly recommend Wade Walters!"
Profile photo of Destinee Stone

Destinee Stone

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Stone
"State Farm saved me over $50/mo!! And Wade Walters is the best!! Truly a great agency!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Henson

Caitlin Henson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Henson
"Love this place!! Best insurance ever!!! Highly recommend for auto, life, and home!!"
Profile photo of Justin Pritt

Justin Pritt

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Pritt
"Colby is top notch, took care of all our needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Bryant

Kelly Bryant

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Bryant
"Better coverage for much less than other insurers. Wade found me lower rates than any State Farm agent I'd talked to. Super friendly service with every call. Within thirty minutes I was insured on a new purchase, and it was broken down that I knew exactly what kind of great coverage I have, plus it's super easy to pay online or over the phone. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tina Skeens

Tina Skeens

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Skeens
"Always nice and very helpful. It's great to have them on my side."