Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wade Walters

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wade Walters

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trent Surface

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Wade was very good to explain all my options and recommend coverage that best fit my family."

Josie Saunders

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terek was very helpful and informative. I will be coming to him for all my insurance needs :)"

Larry Adams

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good Wade, was very nice"

Terek Sullivan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and very friendly team !"

Kaleb Kinder

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby at Wade Walters State Farm helped me tremendously. He went above and beyond to make sure that my needs were taken care of, and that I walked out of there saving money. Great people at this place that care about your business and keeping it for the long run! Thanks Colby and staff for the help."

Griff

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got finished switching my auto insurance with Austin, super helpful!"

Hannah Wulf

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was incredibly helpful and got my quote back to me super fast!!"

Grace Long

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an easy and fast experience with Wade! He gets the job done and makes sure to explain everything."

Denise blankdenship

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade reviewed my home auto and motorcycle insurance policies and he was able to save me almost $700 a year! During the switch over process he was very efficient and handled everything for me. He answered all my questions and made the change over for me very easy! Highly recommend Wade Walters!"

Destinee Stone

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved me over $50/mo!! And Wade Walters is the best!! Truly a great agency!!"

Caitlin Henson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place!! Best insurance ever!!! Highly recommend for auto, life, and home!!"

Justin Pritt

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby is top notch, took care of all our needs."

Jill Ash

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade & his team are very professional and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Sarah Lipinski

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade could not have been more helpful when I contacted him to set up insurance on my first car. He was able to quickly get me what I needed and I would recommend him to anyone!"

Kelly Bryant

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Better coverage for much less than other insurers. Wade found me lower rates than any State Farm agent I'd talked to. Super friendly service with every call. I highly recommend"

Maggie Hutchison

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, attentive service from Colby. Answered every question and anticipated ones I should have asked. Couldn't have been a better experience."

Ethan Boone

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and very supportive of their customers."

Cole Clutter

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade’s team was very knowledgeable of their products and helped me out a lot! They made sure I had the best coverage possible, for a great price. My Home/Auto/Life insurance was cheaper than where I was at before. THANKS WADE!"

Trevor Mullins

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade has an incredible office! Very knowledgeable staff and so welcoming!"

Hanna Walters

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, already had home and auto insurance through State Farm, but Wade was able to provide me with a life insurance policy that I couldn't turn down, now I have everything bundled and definitely feel protected. Thank you!"

Matthew Pauley

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since Wade has taken care of all of my insurance needs, I have a piece of mind knowing he has my best interests first! Go with Wade with State Farm for all your insurance needs!"

Rebecca Baker

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby is very professional and helped me with both home insurance and life insurance at great rates."

Kianna Cottrell

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did and online quote, Wade was quick to contact me and get it all set up within 5 minutes! 10/10 recommend !"

Kathern Bebout

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade and his team are very kind and professional! Great office to work with:)"

Judy Watson

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to file a claim and repairs were done within a few days."