Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wade Walters

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wade Walters

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaleb Kinder

Kaleb Kinder

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Griff

Griff

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got finished switching my auto insurance with Austin, super helpful!"
Profile photo of Hannah Wulf

Hannah Wulf

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was incredibly helpful and got my quote back to me super fast!!"
Profile photo of Grace Long

Grace Long

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an easy and fast experience with Wade! He gets the job done and makes sure to explain everything."
Profile photo of Denise blankdenship

Denise blankdenship

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Destinee Stone

Destinee Stone

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved me over $50/mo!! And Wade Walters is the best!! Truly a great agency!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Henson

Caitlin Henson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place!! Best insurance ever!!! Highly recommend for auto, life, and home!!"
Profile photo of Justin Pritt

Justin Pritt

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby is top notch, took care of all our needs."
Profile photo of Jill Ash

Jill Ash

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade & his team are very professional and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Lipinski

Sarah Lipinski

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade could not have been more helpful when I contacted him to set up insurance on my first car. He was able to quickly get me what I needed and I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kelly Bryant

Kelly Bryant

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Better coverage for much less than other insurers. Wade found me lower rates than any State Farm agent I'd talked to. Super friendly service with every call. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Maggie Hutchison

Maggie Hutchison

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, attentive service from Colby. Answered every question and anticipated ones I should have asked. Couldn't have been a better experience."
Profile photo of Ethan Boone

Ethan Boone

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and very supportive of their customers."
Profile photo of Cole Clutter

Cole Clutter

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade’s team was very knowledgeable of their products and helped me out a lot! They made sure I had the best coverage possible, for a great price. My Home/Auto/Life insurance was cheaper than where I was at before. THANKS WADE!"
Profile photo of Trevor Mullins

Trevor Mullins

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade has an incredible office! Very knowledgeable staff and so welcoming!"
Profile photo of Hanna Walters

Hanna Walters

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, already had home and auto insurance through State Farm, but Wade was able to provide me with a life insurance policy that I couldn't turn down, now I have everything bundled and definitely feel protected. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matthew Pauley

Matthew Pauley

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since Wade has taken care of all of my insurance needs, I have a piece of mind knowing he has my best interests first! Go with Wade with State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Baker

Rebecca Baker

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby is very professional and helped me with both home insurance and life insurance at great rates."
Profile photo of Kianna Cottrell

Kianna Cottrell

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did and online quote, Wade was quick to contact me and get it all set up within 5 minutes! 10/10 recommend !"
Profile photo of Kathern Bebout

Kathern Bebout

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade and his team are very kind and professional! Great office to work with:)"
Profile photo of Judy Watson

Judy Watson

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to file a claim and repairs were done within a few days."
Profile photo of Kristi McCormick

Kristi McCormick

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was superb! I have delt with plenty of State Farm associates but Wade probably is the best! He helped me get what I needed at the price that I needed! I would highly recommend Wade at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nat Moles

Nat Moles

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade was great to deal with! Explained everything to me and made me feel like family! Thanks Wade!"
Profile photo of Debbie Roberts

Debbie Roberts

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade Walters was very professional and knowledgeable about the policies I needed . I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Caleb Shamblin

Caleb Shamblin

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful with my insurance issues , very professional &’ helpful throughout the whole process, would recommend to anyone ! 5 stars"